Local: (503) 472-2135
FULL SERVICE FLORIST ~ SAME DAY DELIVERY ~
410 E 2nd St Mcminnville, OR 97128
Customer Reviews
POSEYLAND FLORIST
Local Mcminnville, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (323 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have a daughter teaching near this location and I've had them take flowers and a gift basket on two occasions. It is so wonderful to be able to brighten my daughter's day with a quick surprise. Thank you Poseyland for helping me do this! :)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The order was accurate and email confirmations prompt!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My Mom's exact words were that "It was the most beautiful floral arrangement that she had every seen". Dad sent pics and I just had to agree, go with the "Amber Sky" autumn arrangement, you will not be sorry. Many thanks~ Al
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

great service!!!! Aloha from Molokai Hawaii!! Rick
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers via the web and living in Texas you never exactly know how they are gonna turn out. My sister sent me a picture of the arrangement, it was gorgeous and full, better than pictured on the website. Even the card was printed in a beautiful font. Thanks so much you made her day - Kacey
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was super pleased when my daughter-in-law called and said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks a million for delivering such a great arrangement, it has been a pleasure dealing with Poseyland over the years from down here in Texas.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for going out twice for delivery! The order was filled and delivered promptly.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Their service was great and the bouquet was beautiful
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

We're very happy with Poseyland's customer service and especially delivery service. Our Mother received it the same day as ordered and said they were absolutely beautiful! Thanks so much ~
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service was fantastic. Far faster order straight from poseyland than through any other online resources i have used and the delivery person even took the time to get my wofes attention while she was working in the back yard. Deffinatly using them for all my other arangment needs in the future
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was a little skeptical about putting an order online, the response I got was really quick. The arrangement was delivered right away- my sister love it. I'm very pleased with your company's service. I will definitely do it again for my out of state relatives. Thanks again for the amazing job you did. You put a smile on both parties. Thanks
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Flowers were delivered on time and were much enjoyed.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

These were for my mom's birthday - she's had a rough year and I wanted to make sure she got flowers to make her feel special and your product did NOT disappoint. Thank you SOOOO much from the bottom of my heart
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was very happy with the quality and beauty of the roses. The delivery timing was perfect. I will definitely order from you again. Thank-you. :)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

thanks so much for the awesome service!!! Aloha Rick
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful fresh bouquet! Perfect! ❤️
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

My aunt loved the flowers. There was a mistake initially and flowers were delivered a month early. Posey Land corrected this and sent another arrangement for free in the correct month. Great service!!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

My aunt loved the bouquet. The order was sent the wrong month. However, Poseyland corrected this and send another bouquet the correct month ...for free. Great service!
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Omg you girls rock. The giant corsage was everything I wanted. Thanks girls
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

When I buy flowers to be delivered for special occasions Poseyland always provides excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for your service. I commend you for your ability to find my mother's house!! The delivery was very timely. My mother was surprised and impressed with the beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you for your lovely selection and quick, easy service! You brightened my mom's day and I was able to do that for her even though I live thousands of miles away bc of your service!! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

thank you, she was in awe of there loveliness.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flower arrangement was beautiful and my friend was very pleased...
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Quality product in a timely manner. My wife loves your flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

She LOVES them! First time ordering flowers online and they looked great. Delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Looked like picture, as ordered.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Prompt delivery despite the bad weather, arrangement was very nice, matched expectations from the online picture
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The day after delivery, we were actually there and saw the centerpiece. It was exactly as pictured and our hosts were delighted with it. It was beautiful and added so much color to the table. Thank you! Even my son in Florida orders through you.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My only complaint is that the arrangement was sent to my mother several days earlier than I wanted. Otherwise, she loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

You did a great job. My best friend lives there and you made it very easy to order the flowers online and delivered quickly. She loved the arrangement. Love working with a local florist when possible. Thank you.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement, she loved it!
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

They delivered a very nice plant to my husband. He just started working in Oregon and I live in Missouri. I wanted him to feel special on his birthday and it worked! They were very professional and quick. I ordered on the same day.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers looked very nice. And the lady that delivered them was very professional.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were perfect, she loved them!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service- ordered and sent on same day. Beautiful flowers and arrangement.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Quick and easy. Good looking bouquet. Thank you
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Awesome arrangement.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything was absolutely perfect and beautiful
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received a beautiful birthday bouquet, ordered by my daughter in Lake Oswego. They were lovely, and are now 5 days old and still look fresh! Poseyland is the best:)
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for the fast service and the besutiful flowers. You made a beautiful woman very happy
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was VERY pleased with the site and the service - I asked for an early delivery to the hospital, and the arrangement arrived (I am told) right at the time when the family had a meeting to determine end-of-life decisions. I thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mrs. Elmer, I'd like to thank you for getting in touch with me yesterday and doing your best to ensure a positive experience for me. The flowers that were delivered today are very lovely and really made my day! Your kindness and grace are truly appreciated.
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

This was a last minute request and it was delivered on time and exceptional!! I will use Poseyland in the future!
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

If I could give 10 stars I would!! This shop is FANTASTIC for service, did a beautiful job on an instants notice w/ delivery and the arrangement was gorgeous!! Thank you SO much!!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Received beautiful arrangement - still enjoying them.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful floral arrangement at a a great price.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

EXCELENT SERVICE. THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL VERY VERY PLEASED
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was beautiful. The only thing is the Tulips didn't last long. The delivery person was so sweet. Thank you so much.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful floral arrangement
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful floral arrangement
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I just sat down today to order flowers or something for my Mother and I always call Poseyland, Erika was so very helpful. I know my Mother will be very happy with what i order. Alittle bite of both. I will add her words on Sunday. Again Erika Thanks.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were delivered early in the day (on a busy holiday!) and are beautiful!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were delivered early in the day (on a busy holiday!) and are beautiful!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were delivered early in the day (on a busy holiday!) and are beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely bouquet. 4 days later, most of the flowers still look fresh. I've used Poseland previously and I always receive great customer service and they help me to figure out just the right thing each time.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The floral arrangement was beautiful and service is good.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. The floral arrangement was nice.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. The floral arrangement was nice.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were wonderful and delivered on time despite it being Vanlentines day weekend. I always use poseyland to send my wife flowers because they never fail to exceed expectations.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were wonderful and delivered on time despite it being Vanlentines day weekend. I always use poseyland to send my wife flowers because they never fail to exceed expectations.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Marvelous service! Worth the little extra cost to have a local florist over an impersonal internet florist (this was an out-of-state request). Will definitely order from Poseyland again.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

We live out of state and wanted to thank a McMinnville bank VP for hiring our daughter. Poseyland delivered EXACTLY what we asked and when we asked and it was well received. Sure I could have used a national web florist and saved a few bucks but i wouldn't have gotten the perfect thank you bouquet. Well worth the money. I will certainly use them again.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Poseyland was EXEMPLARY with this order. One of our retirees passed away and with very short notice I asked Poseyland to quickly put something together for the memorial service. It was probably 2 hours before the ceremony. They were great and we will definitely use them for future needs. Thank you.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Mom was thrilled and just loved the flowers. My son & his girlfriend sent pictures and they were beautiful. Two weeks later and most of the flowers still look great. I can always depend on Poseyland for healthy & beautiful flowers. Living 6 hours from McMinnville I never have to worry.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The website worked great, and it was easy to find what I needed. I also appreciated receiving an auto-reply email when my order was placed so I knew that it had gone through and a second email when my flowers had been delivered. Ordering from a distance is always questionable, and it was nice to be kept informed. Thanks!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I grew up in McMinnville and we have always used Poseyland. I live in Colorado now. We can always count on them getting it right.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for placing such beautiful flowers on my fathers crypt. I will continue to order directly through you for all our floral needs.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was a gift for a dear aunt and she said she really liked it. Thank you
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

A very pleasant flower arrangement--bright yellow Gerber Daisies and lots of diverse (and long-lasting) greenery. The bouquet really brightened up my apartment, thank you!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Nice flowers, delivered on time
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service and delivery as promised.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just LOVE Poseyland Florists, they create beautiful arrangements and always bring a smile to the face of the recipient. Over the many years I've been ordering (5+) from Poseyland, I've never been disappointed.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I thought my Aunt was in a hospital nearby. You delivered but she wasn't there. When I called back with the new address in Salem you took it with no questions asked and made it easy for me to pay the additional charge. THANK YOU.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers, friendly delivery, prompt service.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very easy to order and provided prompt service.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service as usual and lovely flowers! Made our daughter's day!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Everything was awesome. They even called me when my mom was not home to see if they could go back so she got them same day as her birthday. She loved them!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Product was delivered on time and my wife was very happy with it. I will use your service again the next time I want to send flowers to my wife!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Called before delivering. Very prompt service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy, fast, and efficient. Beautiful arrangement and friendly delivery.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Always a great experience ordering from Poseyland. I've also received flowers through Poseyland. They are always lovely.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Received rave reviews about the arrangement that was delivered. Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I like your online ordering system. Wish I could have seen a picture of what was actually sent as we live 1000 miles away.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom was a happy camper!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful as always!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and on time. Communication was good. Convenience of ordering on line was excellent.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great and speedy work. Will definitely use again and recommend!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very good service!! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

flowers were delivered on time and beautiful
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

spectacular bouquet arrived in perfect condition
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I received from Poseyland were absolutely beautiful!!! A friend from Texas had sent them and I sent her a picture- she was so surprised at how how beautiful the arrangement turned out (better than the picture she had seen). Poseyland has always done an amazing job and is the best floral shop in town. Thank you for the amazing arrangement!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for a great arrangement, it is really nice to be able to order flowers from here in Texas to be delivered by a local florist in McMinnville. Thanks a million!
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

5 stars for sure. Thank you for the excellent help!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great place to get arrangements! Easy online ordering and beautiful arrangement of flowers!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was outstanding. Flowers delivered the same day as ordered. Ms. Eads was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

very nice person on the phone. did a good job. my mom loves the flowers. thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers that my sister sent where lovely & arrived in good condition. Amy Eads
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement arrived promptly. My sister was very happy with the quality of the flowers. Thank you!! Will be using Poseyland Florist for future orders to the McMinnville area.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers arrived on time & my Mom loved them. Two weeks later they were still fresh looking.
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife really enjoyed the flowers, thanks!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent website and service. Appreciated the email that delivery had been completed. Used for a frend who has recently moved to McMinnville. She was very pleased w/ the flowers.
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

A close friend was going through a tough time so I wanted to brighten her day. The flower arraignment was delivered the day I ordered it and it was beautiful.
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement arrived on time and was as described.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love Poseyland! One year I made the mistake & used another company that I had a discount code for. (800…) They messed my order up big time. I learned my lesson. As I live in Pdx and my Mom lives in Mac, I know she will get her order as planned when using Poseyland. Thanks for such great service.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

They delivered beautiful flowers the same day as ordered!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and arrived on time. Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were fresh and full if color. The arrangement was larger than I expected. Great job.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mom loved her Mother's Day bouquet! She kept saying how fresh they were.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

A wonderful arrangement, as always!!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

They went out of their way to help with my requests. Everything was perfect!
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very helpful coordinating delivery. Love your attention to detail and follow up.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

1jPtZ6 Thanks so much for the article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

I90kVB Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

You provided great service, I was the typical male and waited until the last day to order my flowers and you guys totally pulled it off. On top of that it was a great looking arrangement, my wife loved them. Thank you very much, I will never shop any place else for flowers again. Dustin G.
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Living 6 hours from family I know I can trust Poseyland Florist to deliver beautiful arrangements to my mother, on time with flowers that last a long time.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

AAAAAAMAZING display, fresh very fragerant flowers. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

vKxAcE I loved your blog article.Much thanks again. Great.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

A little spendy but very nice. Thanks.
Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service, thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

I sent my parents flowers for Christmas and they arrived when it said it would. Everything was perfect. Thank you Poseyland
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

My sister just loved this basket full of flowers! Nothing says joy, love, get better than flowers! Thanks for your service
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

uXhqSO Thank you for your post. Cool.
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything was just perfect. It'a alway a pleasure doing business with you folks.
Date: Sep 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very good service Thaqnk You
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement sent to my daughter-in-law were gorgeous, I received a picture of the flowers from my son, the colors were vivid and beautiful. Thanks POSEYLAND !!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Good service, nice flowers. Thank you, Alan
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers looked great! The card came addressed to the recipient and her family. It was supposed to be for the recipient only. We never requested more than recipient.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are so beautiful and last a long time.
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. You did forget the balloon, but it was delivered shortly after notification.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement arrived ahead of time and in great shape. Thanks
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've used Poseyland for 20+ years when sending to those in my home town. They gave us occasional printing business when I lived there so I return the favor. Service is always excellent. They often provide custom arrangement when item displayed online is not available and recipients are always pleased with the quality even though my selections are modest. This time they went out of their way to substitute a plant arrangement at last minute when I called to cancel after learning the recipient was sensitive, perhaps allergic, to fragrant flowers.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I sent this once before---Joyce very much liked the arrangement and we appreciated receiving your call letting us know when the flowers would be delivered.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were received by Joyce McLean and she seemed very pleased with them. Thank you for your call letting us know when the flowers would arrive.
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Arrangement was excellent; delivery was ahead of schedule, which was fine with me. Good experience all around.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was told that the flowers you delivered were bright, abundant and beautiful. Thanks for the good service.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are absolutely beautiful! They still look gorgeous after 3 days, opening up very slowly. I thought it was terrific of the company to call to make sure someone was home, as well. I'd recommend Poseyland to anyone interested in ordering flowers.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I always love Poseyland's arrangements!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks very much. Your delivery lady was very charming and the item was very nice as well.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks very much. Your delivery lady was very charming and the item was very nice as well.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Timely delivery, couldn't ask for more!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very beautiful roses and timely delivery.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very nice arrangement and quick, polite delivery. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Feb 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were very pretty and have lasted four days thus far without markedly changing in appearance. Thank you.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I loved that I was able to order my flowers online. I also appreciated receiving notification when the flowers were adelivered.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were lovely -- and still are almost as good as new. Thank you for satisfying my very picky daughter-in-law.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The 12 long stemmed red roses are beautiful. What more can I say. They are outstanding!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was beautiful. They called before hand to see if I was home, left the arrangement at the door, and called to let me know it was there. This was perfect because I work from home and wasn't disturbed by a knock ont he door. Thank you for the beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Outstanding service,beautiful flowers! Thank you,thank you,thank you!!!!
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were for my Mom's birthday, something I do every year as I Live in Eastern Oregon. Mom said they were beautiful & they lasted a long time.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Delivered on time. My Dad really liked the Poinsettia.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The transaction was very smooth and confirmation the following morning gave me peace of mind. From the website there was not a way to indicate that I would pick up the arrangement. The delivery fee should be waved for pickups.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I appreciated Poseyland's service so much! I ordered flowers for my friend in the hospital, but later found out she was dismissed before the flowers arrived. Posey land agreed to meet her at a McDonald's near the hospital to give her the flowers! She said the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are very beautiful.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with this service. I would recommend them to everyone I know. The woman who delivered they was very polite and kind. Thank you and we will be using you again in the near future.
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for delivering the flowers to my wife for her birthday at her workplace. She loved them!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have used you since the early 90s and will continue to do so
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

We were visiting in California and needed to send flowers to our friend in OR. There was no question as to quality of flowers with just an on-line order to Poseyland. Flowers were sent the next day and were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers on Mother's Day...it was very much appreciated!
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have Poseyland arrangements delivered to my office every week. I always know there will be an arrangement of my favorite flowers (cause they care like that) in my front office to greet me and my patients every day.
Date: Jun 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Poseyland is my go-to florist if I want to send a nice floral arrangement to anybody in Yamhill County. My mother-in-law called me to say how pleased she was with her Mother's Day flowers. I knew she wouldn't be disappointed. Thanks, Poseyland!
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service.Very nice bouquet.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I almost called you after finding beautiful flowers on my porch, but I thought you'd think I was nuts (ha-ha). A very good display of type and color of flowers. It's still a delight to look upon each day! Thank you for your excellent reputation and thoughtful display of my flowers.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend received what she said was "the prettiest bouquet" for her birthday. Thank you for making someone special very very happy!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

You were very helpful with my purchase. Thank You
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

If I could, I would give POSEYLAND 10 stars! Once again, this business has shown why they are the florist everyone should use. I needed a nice gift for my five year anniversary, delivered less than 24 hours later and with a small, two hour window. POSEYLAND not only nailed the delivery, I think I got more than my money's worth from the beautiful gift basket (and stuffed bear) they prepared. They even tied a "Happy Anniversary" balloon on the handle. My wife thinks I'm a hero now, but that distinction really belongs to the staff at POSEYLAND. Thank you!
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful. Still beautiful today. Thank you! Great birthday present.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Recieved a call saying that they didn't have the exact flowers as ordered and if they could do a different verision. It looked better then the one i ordered! great job! Also ordered at 1pm and it was delievered by 3:30pm.
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered on short notice and delivered promptly. Arrangement was very nice. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with the service and the plant.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very impressed with the service. I ordered on line and it was delivered on time and was perfect when I saw it. I will be giving more business to them. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I've never been disappointed with any of the arrangements from Poseyland. My Mom has beautiful flowers for her birthday & I know that I can trust them to deliver beautiful arrangements. When I've called & talked to the florist they've always been helpful & friendly. Poseyland is the only Florist in McMinnville that I would order flowers from on line.
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were very nice and delivery was quick. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister and her family were thrilled with the centerpiece. She was especially impressed that you had a vehicle capable of climbing the hill to her house, in spite of the horrible condition of the road. I will absolutely use your services again.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were great, and my wife loved them. They also got me out of the dog house.
Date: Dec 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

A beautiful arrangement, Thank you.
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was terrific to find a place that had such great products. My daughter is a 4.0 student at Linfield and she LOVED her surprise basket for Finals week. Thank you SO very much for taking care of her when I couldn't be there!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

It's like you're on a misison to save me time and money!
Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My parents live in McMinnville and I live in California. I love being able to go online to Poseyland and know that the flowers will be beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom loves the flowers.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

Wonderful experience! The arrangement was delivered quickly and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful. The same day service was fantastic. I would definitely use Poseyland again.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were quick to respond to let me know they didn't have the flowers in stock and trusted that they made a good, comparable choice in arrangement.
Date: Oct 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Oh my goodness! I have never received more beautiful flowers than the ones I got yesterday from Poseyland! They were absolutely gorgeous and I would recommend Poseyland flowers to anyone who wants exceptionally beautiful flowers, the best service, and they are top quality! Thank you!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank you, for delivering what you promise! I misspelled a name on my message and instead of going with the misspell, a friendly service representative called to verify the spelling and it was corrected! I appreciate the friendly personal service your shop provided. You made my experience a great one and I will definitely use you again. Thank you, Pamela
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Fast felivery, besutifull flowers
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for delivering the beautiful arrangement to my wife for her birthday. She really enjoyed them!
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I used to live in Mac. and was nice to see that Poseyland was still going strong. Thank you. Maureen McFee King
Date: Jun 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and look fresh.
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother was very happy with this plant. She said it was healthy with lots of blooms. She is excited to transplant it to her garden.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Poseyland is wonderful! The arrangements are always beautiful and arrive on time. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I think the fruit basket is a great idea. The bananas were a little riper than I like but otherwise it was excellent. Our family has used your establishment since the early 70's and have never had a complaint about anything.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Brother from TN ordered a Candy basket from you for my birthday. Oh, it was fabulous! The candy bars & misc candy treats were incredible! Wow! What a delectable surprise! Great job & excellent presentation! Barb Straughan
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

As always, I was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement that was delivered to my wife. Your staff went above and beyond in trying to contact me to notify me in advance of the need to substitute flowers of another color other than what was depicted on the website. The end result was very nice...thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

THe Flowers I received for my Birthday were the most Beautiful Floral Arrangement Ive ever got! Im a Floral Designer myself and could'nt have done better ! Thank you Poseyland
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with flowers and delivery service.
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was very pleased with her flowers. Thank you for the timely delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

These were for my wife and she loved them when they arrived at her work. Great job!
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank you so much for your service. But my opinion does not count. Although the person to whom I sent the flowers was super excited and has been in a awesome mood ever since. Again, Thank you so much. I will use your service in the future and tell anyone thay I may know in your area about you...
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for your consistently great service. My wife loved the arrangement. We both appreciate your efforts!
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was perfect. It was delivered on Xmas eve,as requested. Thank you very much for your prompt and courteous service.I plan on doing it again in the future.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you so very much. my daughter loved the flowers . i will use your shop agine in the future.
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Best florist in town for sure. Love the creative and modern arrangements, large selection of gift options and fast, friendly service. I use Poseyland often and am always very pleased...Thank you!!
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The experience was simple, and very satisfying. the woman who received the bouquet was thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Will use them again.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flower arrangement that you delivered to my wife was beautiful...we are still enjoying it at our home 2 weeks later. Thank you so much for the time and effort that went into following through on my order. I really do appreciate it!
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was extraordinary! Really beautiful--and it still looks good after two weeks! Thank-you.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very friendly, Went the extra mile to make this a special day for my lady.
Date: Sep 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wonderful! the flowers were gorgeous, I'll use the online system again. Alan
Date: Sep 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wonderful! the flowers were gorgeous, I'll use the online system again. Alan
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

My daughter got the flowers and she was very happy with them. I prefer using a florist in the area and your service was great. I will call you again when I need to order flowers in McMinnville.
Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flowers were actually delivered a day earlier than I had hoped...thanks so much for a beautiful arrangement, it was much appreciated. Marcie
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Far exceeded my expectations, the delivered arrangement was nothing short of spectacular!
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you! The flowers to Florida, we were told were very beautiful and made the patient very happy.
Date: Jul 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wonderful! the flowers were gorgeous, I'll use the online system again.
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are always beautiful from Poseyland! The service is wonderful and they are always reliable! Thank you for the beautiful flowers! :)
Date: Jun 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

My husband ordered (from Afghanistan!) pink roses for our 21st anniversary. You notified me of the unavalability of pink and suggested lavendar or red. I e-mailed lavendar and they were beautiful when they arrived (and still are three days later). The deliverer was very friendly! Thank you so much!
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My motherin law was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The plant is beautiful and apprears to be very healthy. Delivery was done by a very nice young man. Thank You
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was able to do my ordering and everything right from my iPhone (thankful for the website capability). It was delivered on time and my instructions were actually followed. I am impressed by the service. Top notch. Will definitely order from you all again and again.
Date: Apr 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have been using Posyland for Years and love their quality of care and flowers. The flowers I received where amazing. Thank you
Date: Mar 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

We were unable to see the flowers but were told they were beautiful!! thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Delivered in a timely manner and the flowers were well received. Well done.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were SO beautiful. I loved them, and love Poseyland's service. Thank You!
Date: Jan 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Quick delivery and it made the surprise perfect. Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Using your online website was really easy for us. Thanks you for offering this service. -- Jolene Smith
Date: Sep 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thanks for getting these out the same day I ordered them. I heard back that they were humongous and gorgeous! Great job!
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you very much for fixing the little mess up we had:D See you guys next year!
Date: Sep 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister said the flowers were beautiful, she was pleased so I am too! Thank You.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Aug 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

You had to prepare an arrangement that was different from the pictured one but the recipient was very pleased. Thanks. EH
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Perfect!
Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers and a wonderful experience.
Date: Jun 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to order. Delivered as requested without much lead time. Flowers were beautiful and much appreciated by recipient. Thank you for the great service.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

thank you.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thanks for the help with my Mom on her Mother's day flowers. She enjoyed them and thinks they're beautiful!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service, beautiful flowers! Even to the extent we received a call to let us know one of the flowers in the boquet were not available. Our best friends were extremely excited to receive your beatiful flowers for their new home. Thanks Jack Rountree Spokane WA
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful, delivered on time - everything was great. I also think that the price was very reasonable considering the size and quality of the arrangements
Date: Mar 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Creekside Community Church has found that Poseyland always has what we need when we need it and at very reasonable prices. We are always pleased with the quality of service we receive as it is professional, friendly and sensitive to the our needs. Thank you for the great service.
Flower Delivery To Mcminnville, OR
See Delivery Areas